Welcome to Central Dog Hospital

 

Central Dog Hospital is a dog exclusive hospital located on Aberdeen Street, Central

 

If you live in Hong Kong Island and the Central area,  Central Dog Hospital is the perfect place for your dog's care.

 

Central Dog Hospital is passionate about progressive and comprehensive veterinary care for your dog from puppyhood through the senior years.

 

Your dog’s health and well-being are essential to us, and we look forward to working with you to provide your dog with the best possible care.

 


 

If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2503-2503 and we will promptly get back to you.

 


 

Learn More

Services

CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-12
One Of The Best Veterinary Services For Canines
    Your Dog Deserves The Best in Canine Specialist    Our canine-only hospital is committed to providing superior medical care in a comfortable, quiet, stress-free environment. Our vets focus on dogs only and work as a team to provide your dog with the highest level of care available in the Hong Kong Central area.    New Clients and Referrals Welcome!      We offer complete wellness care for the life of your dog, including vaccinations, spay & neuter, dental services, surgical services, cancer care, geriatric care, and 24 hours hospitalization, X-Ray, ultrasound, and more. We have several resources for you to learn about taking better care of your dog.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2503-2503 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.    
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-11
Canine Health Services and Consultation
At Central Dog Hospital, we provide the following dog health services for dogs of all ages, breeds, and health conditions:   Allergy Testing: Dogs can develop allergies at any stage of life and they can cause a wide variety of symptoms; allergy testing can help us identify and properly treat the root cause of those allergies Anaesthesia: We use state of the art equipment and a dedicated nurse to monitor your dog while under anesthesia​ Boarding: We can make sure that your dog is well taken care of while you are away by providing high quality, affordable care and boarding Cancer Treatment: We can diagnose and help treat your dog's cancer, keeping you informed and educated every step of the way so that we can make the best treatment decisions for your dog together Cardiology: We offer echocardiograms to help determine the cause of your dog's heart issues, and our vets are kept up to date with the latest developments in cardiology so that we can treat your dog better Dental Care: Our knowledge and experience can help prevent and treat your dog's dental conditions, including periodontal disease Dermatology: Skin conditions can be frustrating to treat and manage. Our veterinarians can work with you to develop treatment plans for acute issues as well as chronic skin issues Deworming: Intestinal parasites are a danger to both your pet and family; let us ensure that your dog is protected from worms Diagnostic Imaging: Central Dog Hospital is fully equipped with digitial X-ray and state of the art ultrasound equipment which allows us to properly diagnose your dog; CT scan is also available in our partner hospital, VEC in Kennedy Town Emergency Care: We provide comprehensive emergency care, and our facilities are designed to address any veterinary emergency your dog may have; if your dog requires overnight hospitalisation or more intensive monitoring, we will transfer them to our 24/7 ER hospital at VEC in Kennedy Town Eye Care: Our doctors are trained to recognize canine specific eye diseases and choose treatments based upon efficacy and your dog's tolerance level  Flea & Tick: We carry a variety of flea and tick preventatives and our vets are happy to discuss which ones would be the best choices for your dog Heartworm Prevention: We carry heartworm prevention options and our vets are happy to discuss heartworm options for your dog Puppy Care: We help you learn to care for your puppy through education and nutritional awareness while providing the proper preventive medical treatments Laboratory: Our laboratory testing services mean faster and more accurate diagnostics and treatments for your dog Laser Therapy: Our cold laser therapy is used to treat dogs for post-operative pain, arthritis, and other inflammatory conditions Medications: When your dog requires medication, we will either sell it directly to you or provide you with a prescription to have it filled elsewhere Microchip ID: Microchips are the best way to ensure that your dog will be returned to you safely should they become lost Nutrition: We can address your dog's nutritional requirements for every stage of life and illness Pain Management: We are committed to effective and compassionate pain management for your dog, taking into account its age and condition Preventive Care: Our comprehensive preventive care program is the first step to ensuring that your dog has a long healthy life Semi-Annual Wellness Exams: A cornerstone of preventive care, semi-annual wellness exams help prolong life by allowing health issues to be identified and addressed early Senior Care: We understand the special needs of ageing dogs and we will partner with you to provide the optimal treatment plan to keep your senior dog healthy and happy for as long as possible Spay or Neuter: There are many health benefits to desexing your dog and our veterinarians will help you with this decision Surgery: We monitor our patients undergoing desex surgery closely and are committed to pain management for them Vaccinations: Our veterinarians will recommend an individualized and personalized vaccination protocol based on your dog's needs     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2503-2503 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.    
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-10
Puppy Care
  Bringing home a new puppy is an extraordinary experience that will bring a lifetime of joy   The first year of a puppy's life is a crucial time for socialization and adapting to their new environment. Having a puppy requires commitment from the whole family to keep them healthy both physically and emotionally.   Remember that finding the right veterinarian to help you with your puppy is a vital part of the journey. Vaccinations, deworming, and establishing a good preventative wellness program are all best done early in life. Our veterinarians can help you navigate the puppy years successfully.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2503-2503 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.      
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-09
Senior Dog Care
  We provide services tailored to every phase of your dog's life, including their senior years.   Twice yearly veterinary visits are recommended as your dog ages in order to keep our senior dogs happy and free of pain. These preventative visits will allow us to catch problems early, giving us a better chance to intervene.   If caught early enough, some illnesses may be managed with diet and lifestyle changes prior to medication. We will work closely with you to discuss your concerns and any subtle changes you may have noticed in your dog's behavior or attitude.    A typical wellness visit for senior dogs includes: Discussing habits and behaviors Weight and body condition Skin and coat quality Mouth, gums, and teeth Ears and eyes Thyroid gland Heart and circulatory system Lungs and nose Abdomen Joints and muscles     Additionally, wellness visits for senior dogs can also include vaccinations, parasite prevention, bloodwork, and treatment for any specific conditions that your senior dog may be developing.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2503-2503 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.                
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-13
Dental Care for Canines
Poor dental hygiene can result in bad breath as well as various medical problems. Plaque builds up on canine teeth, just like it does in humans. Over time, this buildup of plaque can cause gum inflammation called gingivitis. Signs of gingivitis include red inflamed gums that bleed easily, as well as bad breath. If left untreated, gingivitis can lead to periodontal disease.   Periodontal disease can cause destruction of the connective tissues around the tooth and can also lead to damage to the bone. Severe dental disease has also been shown to affect the dog's heart, kidneys, and liver. Establishing a cleaning regimen, including at home tooth brushing as well as periodic dental cleaning under anesthesia, is the best way to try to avoid these problems.   Common Signs of Dental Disease: Red, inflamed gums Bleeding gums Tooth loss Bad breath Difficulty eating   Please call 2503-2503 to schedule a dog dental care appointment. Our staff is here to help and comfort your canine friend.      
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-08
Diagnostic Imaging For Canines
X-Ray  X-rays are instrumental medical imaging tools for veterinarians. They can reveal a substantial amount of information about your pet’s health. The three most common x-rays for pet examinations include:   Abdominal As the name suggests, abdominal x-rays allow the vet to assess the entire abdomen. These x-rays can show blockages in the intestines, bladder stones, tumors and even pregnancies.   ​Chest Chest X-rays are used to examine the heart and lungs. They can show us if the heart is enlarged or if there are changes in the lungs, such as pneumonia, cancer and fluid.    Orthopedic Orthopedic x-rays focus on the bones. They can reveal fractures, bone abnormalities, and orthopedic disorders including elbow or hip dysplasia.   Ultrasound Ultrasound can be used to diagnose a wide range of conditions. It is more sensitive than x-rays for changes within the tissues, including tumors, inflammatory bowel disease, some stones, free fluid, and signs of infections.      CT Scanning CT scans are similar to three-dimensional x-rays. CT is used to evaluate complex parts of the body, such as the head, chest, joints, and internal organs. ​CT scans are considered more sensitive than x-rays and ultrasound but do require anaesthesia or heavy sedation. 
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-07
Day Care and Hospitalisation Services
Home Alone ? If you are worried about your dog being along at home with no one to take care of them, please contact us. Central Dog Hospital provides limited dog daycare service, as well as a temporary care services and rehabilitation services after surgery. Please call our team to discuss your dog's needs and see if we can accommodate you. We will ensure that your dog receives the highest quality professional care while you are at work.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2503-2503 or whatsapp us at 6828-6620 and we will promptly get back to you.  
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-06
Dog Wellness Exam
It is very important to have a veterinarian examine your dog at least once a year.   ​Older dogs should be examined twice yearly.  A wellness exam is the perfect time to discuss your dog's daily habits, diet, and any problems you have noticed over the past year.   Important issues to discuss include:   The appropriate food and weight for your dog Behavioral issues Daily water consumption Stool production The amount of activity your dog gets daily Does your dog seem bright, alert, and active   DID YOU KNOW? Dog kidney disease is a condition we see quite often. If we can catch the kidney disease early, we can intervene earlier which may help us improve their quality of life and slow down the progression of the disease. 
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-14
Rehabilitation and Acupuncture Service for Canines
Rehabilitation can be used to treat chronic conditions such as osteoarthritis, as well as acute injuries. It is an important adjunctive treatment both before and after surgery for many orthopedic diseases, such as cruciate ligament rupture, patella luxation, or spinal surgery. Your dog may benefit from laser therapy and/or acupuncture if they are not as active as they used to be, or are showing signs of pain and slowing down.   Rehabilitation Methods ​Acupuncture MLS Veterinary Laser Treatments Electrical Stimulation Therapeutic Exercise Therapy Massage   Acupuncture Acupuncture is a form of traditional Chinese medicine that originated in ancient China and has evolved over thousands of years. Multiple studies have shown that acupuncture improves quality of life and pain levels in dogs with arthritis and orthopedic injuries. Acupuncture is performed using very small needles along the energy meridians of the body to unlock energy so that it can flow more freely, which decreases inflammation, improves healing, and decreases pain.   ​MLS Veterinary Laser Treatments Laser therapy for dogs can be used to treat a multitude of ailments, including: Ulcerations and open wounds Muscle, ligament, and tendon injuries Post-surgical and soft tissue trauma Back pain Neuromuscular disease Acute and chronic ear infections Gingivitis and post-op dental extractions Arthritis Degenerative Joint Disease   First, by reducing inflammation through the opening of blood vessels and by activating the lymphatic drainage system, thus draining swollen areas. As a result, swelling caused by bruising or inflammation is reduced, which alleviates pain.   Second, by stimulating nerve cells that block pain signals from being transmitted to the brain. Third, by stimulating the production of high levels of endorphins which are pain-killing compounds naturally produced by the dog.   The treatment length will vary, but most are approximately 3-8 minutes. Our veterinarians will tailor the length of the series based upon the condition and the response.
Explore More

Appointment or Enquiry:
2503 2503

(Mon to Sun: 09:00am - 7:00pm)

 

Location: Upper Ground Floor Of King Ho Bldg, Nos. 41-49 Aberdeen Street, Central, Hong Kong
Email: cs@9lives.com.hk
WhatsApp: 6828 6620
Parking lot: Soho PMQ Centrestage Car Park

Contact Us

Central Dog Hospital
Shop 1 & Yard On Upper Ground Floor Of King Ho Bldg, Nos. 41-49 Aberdeen Street, Central, Hong Kong
9:00 - 19:00 (Mon - Sun & Public Holiday)
Parking lot near Central Dog Hospital: Soho PMQ Centrestage Car Park

Online Enquiry

Please complete the following information
* Compulsory fields
Name
*
Company
Email
*
Telephone
*
Enquiry
*
Submit Slide to right

9LIVES Group

New Project (2)New Project (1) (1)
New Project (2)New Project (1) (1)WhatsApp-icon-footer (1)

歡迎來到中環狗醫院

中環狗醫院是一所專爲狗狗而設的醫院

 

如果您住在香港島或中環地區,中環狗醫院可爲您的狗狗提供最優質的醫療服務。

 

中環狗醫院致力於提供與時並進及全面的獸醫服務,從幼年到老年貼心照顧您的狗狗。

 

我們重視您的寵物的身心健康,期待與您一起為狗狗提供最優質的照顧。

 


 

預約請致電2503-2503或透過Whatsapp發送短信至6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

 

了解更多

服務

CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-12
最優秀的犬科獸醫服務之一
    您的狗狗值得最優秀的犬科專家   我們的狗醫院致力於在一個舒適、寧靜和放鬆的環境下提供優質醫療服務。在這個位處中環地區的醫院裡,專門治療狗狗的獸醫們互相合作,為您的寵物提供最高規格的照料。   我們亦歡迎新客戶及轉介個案。     我們的服務涵蓋狗狗所有生命階段。     我們為您的狗狗提供全面醫護服務,包括注射疫苗、絕育手術、牙科保健、手術、癌症治療、老年保健、24小時住院服務、X光掃描,以及超聲波掃描等。 我們也有不同資源,助你學會如何為狗狗提供更好的照料。     預約請致電2503-2503或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-11
犬隻健康及諮詢服務
不論任何年齡、種類及健康狀況,中環狗醫院均為犬隻提供以下服務:   致敏源測試: 狗狗在任何生命階段都出現過敏反應,這些反應可引致不同症狀;致敏源測試可讓我們找出病因,妥善地從根源解決問題 麻醉: 我們以先進設備以及專門護士監督狗狗在麻醉下的身體狀況 寄宿服務: 我們可確保你的狗狗在你外遊的時候得到妥善照顧,提供優質和收費合理的寄宿服務 癌症治療: 我們可診斷及治療狗狗的癌症,讓你隨時知悉最新消息和獲得每一步的指引,讓我們可與你一起為狗狗決定最合適的治療方案 心臟科: 我們提供超聲心動圖,以判斷狗狗心臟問題的根源。我們的獸醫亦會留意心臟科的最新發展,為狗狗提供最好的治療。 牙科保健: 我們的專業知識及經驗可助狗狗預防及治療牙齒問題,包括牙周病 皮膚科: 治療和管理皮膚問題可以令人非常沮喪。我們的獸醫可與你合作,制訂急性和慢性皮膚問題的治療方案 除蟲: 腸道害蟲會危害您的寵物和家庭,讓我們確保您的寵物不會受害蟲侵擾 診斷影像服務: 中環狗醫院設備齊全,配備數碼X光機以及先進超聲波設備,幫助我們準確診斷狗狗情況;我們的旗下診所——位於堅尼地城的香港獸醫急症中心亦提供電腦斷層掃描服務 急症服務: 我們提供專業、全面的急症服務,擁有專業設備應對所有緊急狀況;如果你的狗狗需要夜間留院服務或更密切的監控,我們可將牠送到位於堅尼地城的24小時香港獸醫急症中心 眼睛護理: 我們的醫生曾經受訓,熟知犬隻特有的眼科疾病,會根據成效及狗狗能承受的程度來選擇適當療程 預防跳蚤和牛蜱: 我們提供一系列的防跳蚤和防牛蜱產品,而我們的獸醫也樂於與你討論那一種產品是你的最佳選擇 預防心絲蟲: 我們提供不同的預防心絲蟲選項,而我們的獸醫也樂於與你討論哪種方法適合你的狗狗 幼犬照顧服務: 我們會幫助您了解如何透過教育及營養上著手照料幼犬,同時亦提供預防性護理服務 實驗室: 診所內設實驗室,讓我們可更快、更準確地診斷及進行治療 激光治療: 我們以冷凍激光治療舒緩手術後疼痛、關節炎,以及其他發炎症狀。激光治療不會帶來痛楚,適合所有犬隻 藥物治療: 當你的狗狗需要藥物治療,我們會直接向你賣藥。或向你提供藥單在其他地方配藥 微晶片身分辨認: 微晶片是確保狗狗走失時可安全回到主人身邊的最好方法 營養: 我們可應對狗狗在不同生命階段和患上不同疾病時的營養需要 痛楚管理: 我們會考慮狗狗的年齡及身體狀況,致力於提供有效及人性化的痛楚管理 半年健康檢查: 這是預防性治療的重要一環,可及早發現潛在健康問題並處理,讓狗狗得享天年 老年護理: 我們明白年長犬隻的特別需要,會與你合作制訂最好的治療方案,盡可能保持狗狗健康愉快 絕育: 我們為您的狗狗提供安全無痛的絕育手術 手術: 我們在進行絕育手術時會密切監控寵物情況,亦致力於進行痛楚管理 疫苗: 我們的獸醫將根據寵物的特定需要,推薦個人化的疫苗方案     預約請致電2503-2503或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。  
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-10
幼犬護理
養育一隻新的小狗是一個奇妙的體驗   幼犬的第一年對牠們社交和適應新環境非常重要。養育一隻幼犬,需要全家人的付出才可讓狗狗保持身心健康。   ​記得找適合的獸醫去幫助你照顧幼犬,是整個旅程的重要一環。最好在早期就完成接種疫苗、杜蟲,以及建立一個良好的預防性保健計劃。我們的獸醫可引領你安穩渡過狗狗的幼年時期。     預約請致電2503-2503或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。    
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-09
老年狗護理
我們為狗狗所有的生命階段提供服務,包括牠們的老年階段   ​我們建議每兩年為狗狗進行一次獸醫檢查,以保持老年犬隻身心愉快、健康。這些預防性檢查會幫助我們儘早發現問題,更及時地介入病情。   ​有些疾病如果發現得夠早,可能可在使用藥物前以飲食和改變生活習慣來控制病情。我們會和你緊密合作,討論你的憂慮,或其他你可能留意到的行爲及態度轉變。   一次老年狗身體檢查通常包括: 習慣及行爲 體重和身體狀況 皮膚及毛髮狀態 口、牙肉及牙齒 耳朵及眼睛 甲狀腺 心臟及循環系統 肺部及鼻子 腹部 關節及肌肉 上一次檢查後的任何身體變化     除此之外,老年狗身體檢查也可包括疫苗、防蟲,以及任何你的狗狗需要的特定治療。     如需預約,請致電2503-2503或Whastapp至6828-6620,我們會儘快與你聯絡。              
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-13
牙科保健服務
不健康的牙齒不止會引起口臭,更可以導致不同的健康問題。牙垢會在狗狗的牙齒積聚,就如在人的口腔裏一樣。隨著時間過去,積聚的牙垢可以引起牙肉發炎——即牙齦炎。牙齦炎的徵兆包括牙肉紅腫、牙肉容易出血,以及口臭。牙齦炎若沒有得到妥善處理,可以導致牙周病。   牙周病有機會破壞牙齒附近的相連組織,也可能會傷害骨頭。嚴重的牙科疾病也已被證實會影響狗狗的心臟、腎臟,以及肝臟。嘗試避免牙科疾病的最好方法,就是建立一個潔齒習慣,包括在家刷牙和定期在麻醉狀態下洗牙。   牙科疾病的常見徵兆包括: 牙肉紅腫 牙肉出血 牙齒脫落 口臭 飲食困難     預約請致電2503-2503。我們的職員會爲您提供協助,並且盡力為您的寵物提供舒適體驗。      
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-08
影像診斷服務
X光掃描 X光掃描是獸醫重要的醫療造影工具,可讓我們更深入了解寵物的健康狀況。最常見的三種X光掃描包括:   腹部X光掃描 顧名思義,腹部X光掃描讓獸醫可檢查腹部、胃部以及膀胱結石。 如上述器官的形狀產生變化,可能表示它們出現特殊情況或問題。X光掃描可偵測良性及惡性腫瘤,也可驗孕。   胸部 胸部X光掃描可準確檢測癌症。胸部X光掃描針對心臟及肺部,是檢測腫瘤及骨折的最佳造影方式。   骨科X光掃描 骨科X光掃描檢查寵物的骨骼結構。 它可顯示骨折、骨骼變形,以及因寵物種類、年齡和遭遇而異的骨科疾病,例如手肘或臀部發育障礙。   超聲波掃描 超聲波是一種非常快捷的掃描方式。過程通常只需30至60分鐘,結果會馬上在顯示屏上出現,並儲存成電子記錄,交給放射治療師作進一步評估。 ​超聲波可診斷多種良性及惡性疾病或徵狀,包括: ​尿道結石、腎結石或膽石 膽囊、尿道、前列腺或腎臟異常 淋巴腫大 腹部積水 胰臟或肝臟疾病 腎上腺分泌異常 子宮感染 懷孕及胎兒發育狀況 心肌疾病(肥厚性或擴張性心肌)和心臟腫瘤 心臟 心包累積大量液體(心包填塞)
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-07
日間照顧及留院服務
寵物獨自在家? 如果你擔憂狗狗獨留家中,無人餵藥及餵食,請聯絡我們。中環狗醫院提供有限度的日間照顧服務,以及臨時照顧服務和術後復康服務。請致電我們討論狗狗的需要,看看我們的服務是否符合你的需求。如果是的話,我們會確保你的狗狗在你工作時獲得最優質的專業照料。     預約請致電2503-2503,或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快聯絡您。  
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-06
全套健康檢查
狗狗健康檢查的重要性   較年長的狗狗應每年接受檢查兩次。健康檢查是一個絕好的機會讓你可跟獸醫討論狗狗的日常習慣、飲食,以及其他你在過去一年察覺的任何問題。   應討論的重要議題包括:   適合狗狗的食物和體重 行爲問題 每天的喝水量 狗狗每天的活動量 ​狗狗看起來是否精神、有警覺性,以及活躍   ​你知道嗎? 狗狗患上腎病是一個常見的現象。如果我們可以及早發現狗狗患上腎病,就可以儘早介入,幫助我們改善牠的生活質素和減慢疾病惡化速度。(完全根治腎病的情況非常少見,因此我們並不鼓勵’逆轉病情‘的説法)
CDH HP icons 720 x 720 px-14
復康及針灸治療
康復治療可被用於治療慢性症狀,如骨關節炎,也可用於治療急性病。對很多骨科手術來説,它是一種重要的術前和術後支援療法皆非常有用,應用案例包括十字韌帶斷裂、膝關節異位,或脊椎手術。我們有很多較年長的病患或會受肌肉痛和骨痛困擾,如果你的狗狗不像以前般活躍、出現痛楚徵兆,或行動變慢,激光療法或針灸或許能助牠們一臂之力。   復康療法   針灸   MLS 鐳射治療   電擊治療   治療性運動   ​按摩療法   針灸    針灸是一種源遠流長的傳統中醫治療手法,已經過數千年的演化。不同研究都顯示,針灸可提升患上關節炎和骨科疾病的寵物的生活質素。   施針者透過一支支幼細的針,沿著體内的能量經脈進行針灸,讓能量可在體内流通得更暢順,舒緩發炎、幫助康復、以及減輕痛楚。   ​MLS鐳射治療   鐳射治療可用於治理不同的疾病,包括:   潰瘍及外傷 肌肉、韌帶及筋腱傷患 手術後及軟組織創傷 背痛 神經肌肉疾病 慢性及急性耳朵感染 牙齦炎及手術后拔牙 牙齦炎 關節退化   MLS鐳射治療以三種方式為狗狗舒緩痛楚:   第一,透過擴張血管及刺激淋巴系統來舒緩發炎狀況。因瘀傷或發炎而引起的水腫可因而得到舒緩,痛楚亦隨之減輕。   第二,刺激阻截痛楚信息傳送至大腦的神經細胞。   第三,刺激身體釋放安多芬——一種狗狗自行生產、負責止痛的荷爾蒙。   很多接受獸醫治療的病人均爲較年長、有骨骼或肌肉問題的貓貓。如果您的寵物正受痛楚或不適困擾,可透過鐳射治療舒緩。   療程的長度各異,大多維持3-8分鐘不等。我們的獸醫會根據狗狗狀況及反應來決定長度。
查看更多

預約或查詢熱線
2503 2503

(星期一至日:上午 9 時至晚上7時)

 

位置: 香港中環鴨巴甸街41-49號金豪大廈高層地下
電郵: cs@9lives.com.hk
WhatsApp: 6828 6620
泊車地點: 聚賢居時租停車場

聯絡我們

中環狗醫院
香港中環鴨巴甸街41-49號 金豪大廈高層地下1號舖
9:00 - 19:00 (星期一至日及公衆假期)
中環狗醫院附近的停車場: 聚賢居時租停車場

在線查詢

請填寫以下資料
* 必須填寫
姓名
*
公司名稱
電郵
*
電話
*
查詢內容
*
送出 向右滑動

9LIVES Group

New Project (2)New Project (1) (1)
New Project (2)New Project (1) (1)WhatsApp-icon-footer (1)